Thomas Jefferson Chapter Sons of the American Revolution

Standing Committees

Awards Committee -  Phil Williams III, Ph. D Chairman

Eagle Scout Committee -  David Cooke Chairman

Finance - Mackey Tillman Chairman

Public Relations - Phil Williams III, Ph. D Chairman 

Color Guard - Patrick Kelly Chairman 

Internet Presence - Mark R. Day Chairman

Americanism - Mark R. Day Chairman

Special Committees

None Currently assigned